Whenever you add an activity to one of your project workflows and take in informative screenshots, they get added to the .screenshots directory of your project. When you delete the activity, the images are not deleted. What if you took a screenshot of NPI data by mistake? What kind of data are you inadvertently leaving in this directory?
The process takes an input UiPath project folder as an argument and deletes any unused informative screenshots from the .screenshots directory. No more using up space with unused screenshots, and more importantly, no more negative audit findings on your enterprise project!