MarketplaceListingsCustom ActivityBalaReva Excel Activities

BalaReva Excel Activities

by Balamurugan Shanmugasundaram

12

182.1k

BalaReva Excel Activities

by Balamurugan Shanmugasundaram

12

Custom Activity

182.1k

VersionRelease DateDownload Link
2021.0.0
Wed, 21 Jul 2021
2020.1.1 - Delete sheet [remove invalid message box]
2020.2.1 - Code Improvement.
2020.3.0 - Adding ContinueOnError for all activities.
2021.0.0 - UiPath recommendations
2020.1.0
Thu, 24 Sep 2020
2019.10.0 - Copy Workboox Code improvement.
2019.10.1 - Enable the Requires License Acceptance.
2020.0.0 - New activity set table format.
2020.1.0 - Delete sheet code improvement
2020.0.0
Mon, 20 Jul 2020
2019.9.3 -Add the features in the export pdf for a selected range
2019.10.0 - Copy Workboox Code improvement.
2019.10.1 - Enable the Requires License Acceptance.
2020.0.0 - New activity set table format.
2019.10.1
Mon, 22 Jun 2020
2019.9.3 -Add the features in the export pdf for a selected range
2019.10.0 - Copy Workboox Code improvement.
2019.10.1 - Enable the Requires License Acceptance.
2019.7.0
Fri, 27 Dec 2019

2019.4.0
Fri, 18 Oct 2019

2019.3.0
Thu, 3 Oct 2019

2019.2.0
Mon, 9 Sep 2019

2019.1.3
Wed, 17 Jul 2019

20.0.0
Tue, 6 Aug 2019

20.0.0
Fri, 2 Aug 2019

19.0.0
Fri, 26 Jul 2019

Publisher

Balamurugan Shanmugasundaram

Visit Publisher's Page

License & Privacy

License Agreement

Privacy Terms

Technical

Version

2021.0.0

Updated

24 Jun 2021

Certification

Silver Certified

Tags

balareva
excel

Application

Microsoft Excel

Support

UiPath Community Support

Resources

Similar Listings