MarketplaceListingsCustom ActivityServiceNow Activity Pack

ServiceNow Activity Pack

by Internal Labs

4

41.2k

ServiceNow Activity Pack

by Internal Labs

4

Custom Activity

41.2k

VersionRelease DateDownload Link
1.0.0.308
Thu, 17 Sep 2020
New SQL updates.
1.0.0.305
Wed, 2 Sep 2020
Upload file without Admin Rights. Remove all the limitation on how long is the description field.
1.0.0.301
Tue, 4 Aug 2020
Fix issue on Service Catalogs activities.
1.0.0.297
Thu, 23 Jul 2020
Add new 20 activities for Service Catalog API that will help you to work Catalogs, Category, Items, and Cart.
1.0.0.289
Tue, 14 Jul 2020
New dedicated activities for RITM. Update for Send Raw commands.
1.0.0.284
Fri, 29 May 2020
Fix a connection bug from version 1.0.0.280. Please avoid version 1.0.0.280.
1.0.0.280
Tue, 26 May 2020
Add support for proxy connection:
https://youtu.be/L6dtYC-RP9A
1.0.0.273
Thu, 26 Mar 2020
New call script activity:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A9MuhCMmlFM
1.0.0.271
Wed, 4 Mar 2020
Until now all the SQL commands and Get Data Wizard Design returned only the active elements from ServiceNow. This update removes this limitation.
1.0.0.194
Thu, 19 Dec 2019

1.0.0.188
Thu, 28 Nov 2019

1.0.0.217
Wed, 15 Jan 2020

1.0.0.175
Tue, 16 Apr 2019

Publisher

Internal Labs

Visit Publisher's Page

License & Privacy

License Agreement

Privacy Terms

Technical

Version

1.0.0.308

Updated

17 Sep 2020

Certification

Silver Certified

Tags

now
service
servicenow
snow

Application

ServiceNow

Support

UiPath Community Support

Resources

Similar Listings