MarketplaceListingsCustom ActivityConnector for ServiceNow

Connector for ServiceNow

Bronze Certified

Custom Activity

4 reviews

32.8k

Connector for ServiceNow

Bronze Certified

Custom Activity

4 reviews

32.8k


VersionRelease DateDownload Link
1.0.0.308
Thu, 17 Sep 2020Download
New SQL updates.
1.0.0.305
Wed, 2 Sep 2020Download
Upload file without Admin Rights. Remove all the limitation on how long is the description field.
1.0.0.301
Tue, 4 Aug 2020Download
Fix issue on Service Catalogs activities.
1.0.0.297
Thu, 23 Jul 2020Download
Add new 20 activities for Service Catalog API that will help you to work Catalogs, Category, Items, and Cart.
1.0.0.289
Tue, 14 Jul 2020Download
New dedicated activities for RITM. Update for Send Raw commands.
1.0.0.284
Fri, 29 May 2020Download
Fix a connection bug from version 1.0.0.280. Please avoid version 1.0.0.280.
1.0.0.280
Tue, 26 May 2020Download
Add support for proxy connection:
https://youtu.be/L6dtYC-RP9A
1.0.0.273
Thu, 26 Mar 2020Download
New call script activity:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A9MuhCMmlFM
1.0.0.271
Wed, 4 Mar 2020Download
Until now all the SQL commands and Get Data Wizard Design returned only the active elements from ServiceNow. This update removes this limitation.
1.0.0.194
Thu, 19 Dec 2019Download

1.0.0.188
Thu, 28 Nov 2019Download

1.0.0.217
Wed, 15 Jan 2020Download

1.0.0.175
Tue, 16 Apr 2019Download

Published: 17 Sep 2020 | Updated: 18 Dec 2020


License

By clicking download you agree to the following license.


Code Language

Visual Basic


Runtime

.NET Framework


Tags

now
service
servicenow
snow

Compatibility

UiPath Studio >=2017.1


Dependencies

ServiceNow REST API enabled. Please check manual to see all the steps for this configuration.



Similar Listings